Below are some articles featuring Karhade personalities mainly.

Archives: 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | Current

  1. Dr. Jayant Naralikar speaks at the 25th Anniversary celebration of IUCAA. (30 December 2013)
  2. Review of founder editor of Hans, Mohini and Naval monthly magazines Anant Antarkar's biography. (29 December 2013)
  3. Contribution of lady members for 5 generations of the Kirloskar family that was among those that laid the foundation of industrial progress in India. (28 December 2013)
  4. Shri. Atul Sarpotdar General Secretary and Chief Coordinator (Marathwada) of Maharashtra Navnirman Sena passes away. (27 December 2013)
  5. Dr. Jayant Naralikar writes about his Science Fiction stories. (14 December 2013)
  6. Sullia's (near Mangalore) Bridge Man Girish Bharadwaj gets CNN-IBN Senior Citizen Award. (5 December 2013)
  7. Article on Dr. Vasant Govarikar and his work on the only Encyclopedia on Fertilizers in the world. (7 October 2013)
  8. Pravin Tambe wins the Golden wicket award in CLT20 2013. (7 October 2013)
  9. Publisher Shri. Ashok Shahane wins the breach of copyright case in High Court for not mentioning publisher's name. (7 October 2013)
  10. Veteran literateur Shri. Sha. Na. Navre passes away. Other articles: 2, 3, 4. (26 September 2013)
  11. Article on Padmawati bai Harolikar (nee Ramaa Trymbak Pitre), the founder of "Rashtriya Yuvati Sangh" and selected as first satyagrahi lady of Maharashtra. (14 September 2013)
  12. Toyota Kirloskar Motor Vice-Chairman Vikram Kirloskar has been elected as the new President of automobile industry body SIAM. (6 September 2013)
  13. Manasi Moghe from Indore wins Miss Diva 2013 contest and will represent India for Miss Universe 2013. (6 September 2013)
  14. Sau. Shobha Nakhare Principal of the Central Society for the Education of the Deaf at Agripada wins National Best Teacher award in the Special category (primary). (5 September 2013)
  15. Ms. Seema Tamta (Kansal) gets awarded a doctorate degree on “Sociological analysis of Social Philosophy of Sri Madhav Sadashivrao Golwalkar" at Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Srinagar (Garhwal). (30 August 2013)
  16. Interview of Shri. Sanjay Kirloskar Chairman & Managing Director of KBL on how the 93 year old Kirloskar Brothers is innovating to stay young. (23 August 2013)
  17. Portrait of renowned marathi writer Smt. Durga bai Bhagwat to be put up at Darbar Hall in the Asiatic Library in Mumbai (28 July 2013), Portrait unveiled to a House Full audience. (3 August 2013)
  18. Article on Sunanda also known as Tapaswini Mataji, the neice of Rani Lakshmibai(20 July 2013)
  19. Shri. Umesh Shrikhande joins Taproot India as CEO. (3 July 2013)
  20. Kotak Mahindra Pension Fund appoints Shri. Sandeep Shrikhande as CEO. (11 June 2013)
  21. Bhushan Harshe along with 2 other members of Giripremi team reach the summit of Mount Everest. (18 May 2013)
  22. Shri. Aditya Prabhudesai from Thane comes 518 in 2013 UPSC exam. (4 May 2013)
  23. Apology to Late Shri. Annasaheb Chirmule the founder of United Western Bank for its controversial merger into IDBI. (28 April 2013)
  24. Article on 112 years old Publication House Keshav Bhikaji Dhawale and its history over 4 generations. (20 April 2013)
  25. Padmabhushan Pandit Suresh Talwalkar is awarded the Rasikmani Shrikrishna Pandit Smruti Uttung Jeevangaurav Puraskar. (5 March 2013)
  26. Shree Mukundrao Kirloskar the former editor of magazine Kirloskar, Stree and Manohar passes away, Biographical article. (3 March 2013)
  27. Dr. Jayant Naralikar is awarded the "jeevansadhana gaurav puraskar" by Pune University on the occasion of its anniversary. (9 February 2013)
  28. Bha. Ra. Bhagwat's Faster Fene translated into english and CBS planning to bring it in animated form. (5 February 2013)
  29. Article on Shri. Madhusudan Shankar Kanetkar's contribution to music on the occasion of his photo being put up at Kirloskar Bharat Gayan Samaj Hall in Pune. (3 February 2013)
  30. Inspector-General Shri. Pramod Shripad Phalnikar of the Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) is awarded the President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service. (27 January 2013)
  31. Taalayogi Shri. Suresh Talwalkar is announced the Padmabhushan award. (26 January 2013)

Archives: 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | Current

While more articles have also been published, only those that are available online can be listed here. If you know of any article which has been published but not listed here, please let us know by clicking here. If you can also send the link where it is available online, we can add it immediately.

New articles are added regularly, so keep checking!

Request to all Karhade people
Email: contact@thekarhaadaa.org

Copyright © The Karhaadaa All rights reserved. | Terms of Use